Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Administration & Governance

The Council of the RM of Dufferin #190 is comprised of the Reeve and six Councillors. The Council as of November 9, 2020 , consists of Reeve Russ Kirzinger and Councillors – Divisision #1 Kyle Sanderson, Division #2 is vacant, Division #3 Sheila Fishley, Division #4 Mike McGill, Division #5 Ashton Riche and Division #6 Robert Bennett.

The Municipal Office is responsible for ensuring policies and bylaws established by the Council are carried out as legislatively required. Interim Administrator for the RM of Dufferin #190 is Michelle Cruise-Pratchler.

Regular Council meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month.  On occasion to accommodate conferences and workshops, regular meeting dates are changed, and such changes are posted in the municipal office located at 101 Railway Avenue, Bethune, Sask.

The municipal office is open from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 12:00 noon and 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm.